Product Details

Infiray Thermal Imager

INFIRAY T2S+ Thermal Imaging Camera 256×192 for Smart Phone Type-C Connector PCB Floor Heat Inspection Infrared Thermal Imager

Last updated: 19 January 2024
4,98 40 reviews
🛒 295,65$ from Banggood 🛒
Type: Type-C interface
Ship From: CN [CN, HK]
6.862 Heats
420 Wishlist
317 Sold
Share on:
Questions and Answers
Q

Can I use it with iPhone 13? Will I be able to connect the iOS version to a linux/windows laptop?

by BG514853494, on 18 December 2023
A

it can work with iphone 13, but it can't work with laotop

by The seller, on 22 December 2023
Q

Infilirey ts2 android will work with iPhone 15 Pro

by BG351722422, on 15 November 2023
A

Sorry, all current products are not suitable for iPhone15.

by The seller, on 16 November 2023
Q

When will you have the T2S+ usb-C? When will you send them to me?

by BG848810123, on 02 August 2023
A

we will ship as soon as possible.

by The seller, on 03 August 2023
Q

when u can send?

by xSzaryWilk, on 22 July 2023
A

For INFIRAY T2S+ Camera, there is exclusive promo code for CN Warehouse now https://www.banggood.com/INFIRAY-T2S-p-1990350.html?p=QH040332415964202311&ID=6323365&warehouse=CN add item to your cart from CN Warehouse page and try this EUR258 promo code: bgRBFIYT2S

by Macallister, on 26 November 2023
Reviews
4 out of 5 stars
yaccagashi on 07 January 2024

Jakość obrazu jak dla mnie znakomita - na plus ręczna regulacja ostrości. Aplikacja Xterm na smartfonie działa niezawodnie i w wersji którą posiadam ma mnóstwo przydatnych opcji. Daję tylko 4 gwiazdki za to że producent nie zadbał o działającą aplikację pod Windows i z podobno dzialajacych dostępna jest tylko aplikacja płatna - zdecydowanie zbyt droga. Aplikacja pod Windows oferowana przez producenta nie działa jeszcze z wersją kamery V2 (tzn. czasem działa, ale zwykle nie chce współpracować - czasem pomaga uruchomienie w tle odtwarzacza MpcHC, ale też nie zawsze) Jeśli będzie dostępny darmowy program na PC to T2s+ będzie jedną z najlepszych kamerek w tym przedziale cenowym. Można polecić zakup

5 out of 5 stars
BG244216121 on 06 January 2024

Kamerka termowizyjna świetna, działa bez zarzutu. Do tego w paczce przyszedł dodatkowo uchwyt na telefon i tę kamerę, więc bardzo pozytywne zaskoczenie.

5 out of 5 stars
BG318141640 on 06 January 2024

I received other produkt than ordered... I ordered thermal camera brand Infiray but i got brand Infrared...

5 out of 5 stars
DAKOTA130 on 05 December 2023

All okay and pretty fast

5 out of 5 stars
BG571056244 on 04 December 2023

Camera ok, on phones from the stable oppo the new version of xtherm does not work you need to install the older one.

5 out of 5 stars
BG144856922 on 01 December 2023

Very good workmanship, aesthetic case. The shipment arrived ahead of time. I am satisfied and recommend this model.

5 out of 5 stars
BG463964341 on 01 December 2023

Initially, the status of the package did not update for a week, but finally it arrived in about 4 weeks. The product conforms to the description. It works well, I am very pleased. It is useful both for looking for problems with home insulation and for diagnostics of electronics.

5 out of 5 stars
BG501184014 on 16 November 2023

I am pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product a very cool camera that works, 100x better than twice as expensive. The camera conforms to the description. I recommend for this price a sweep for electronics and not only. I hope it will serve for a long time.

5 out of 5 stars
Andriux on 14 November 2023

Ok

5 out of 5 stars
BG491710169 on 26 October 2023

Quickly efficiently professionally much ahead of time

5 out of 5 stars
bmwkonior on 16 October 2023

The camera was with me after 14 days by GLS courier! Well, nicely packed in an elegant box! I recommend the seller! Greetings

5 out of 5 stars
aress124 on 08 October 2023

The camera meets my expectations in 100%, image quality good, speed of operation also. I bought the camera primarily to diagnose electronics but in other situations I also do very well.